Dont get too Corki   id:  6120278

Name Dont get too Corki
Shorthandle DGTC
Registered since 07/08/11
Headquarters  Europe
Area/Region NordicandEast
  1  Awards  
Members
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #68 (Sun 18.12.11)
loss   Starry eyed EU  0 Sunday, 18/12/11 12:15 1
wins   Husaria  + 2 Sunday, 18/12/11 11:15 0
wins   Fanatic Alpaca  + 2 Sunday, 18/12/11 10:15 0
wins   TONIGHT WE DINE IN BILGEWATER  + 2 Sunday, 18/12/11 09:00 0
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #67 (Sun 11.12.11)
loss   Team Synergy  0 Sunday, 11/12/11 10:15 0
wins   Xntrik Gaming.  + 2 Sunday, 11/12/11 09:00 0
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #63 (Sun 13.11.11)
loss   Azzlacks - H. A. F. T.  0 Sunday, 13/11/11 10:15 1
wins   Bulgarian Dreamers  + 2 Sunday, 13/11/11 09:00 0
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #62 (Sun 06.11.11)
loss   Bullet In Time.LoL  0 Sunday, 06/11/11 09:00 2
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #56 (Sun 25.09.11)
loss   Lack of Damage  0 Sunday, 25/09/11 09:30 2