Vicious and Delicious FI  VDF  id:  6080273

Name Vicious and Delicious FI
Shorthandle VDF
Registered since 22/07/11
Headquarters  Finland
Hihihii.
more...   
  2  Awards  
Members
Player
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #65 (Sun 27.11.11)
loss   Tableturners  0 Sunday, 27/11/11 09:00 2
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #62 (Sun 06.11.11)
loss   Verya.LoL  0 Sunday, 06/11/11 10:15 1
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 06/11/11 09:00 0
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #61 (Sun 30.10.11)
loss   This team is EPIC-ki  0 Sunday, 30/10/11 10:00 2
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #59 (Sun 16.10.11)
loss   Away from keyboard  0 Sunday, 16/10/11 10:30 1
wins   Making A Donut  + 2 Sunday, 16/10/11 09:15 2
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #58 (Sun 09.10.11)
loss   Special TactiX  0 Sunday, 09/10/11 09:00 1
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 09/10/11 08:00 0
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #57 (Sun 02.10.11)
loss   iMad 5v5  0 Sunday, 02/10/11 12:00 5
wins   Executioners LoL  + 2 Sunday, 02/10/11 10:45 2