DYNASTY.LoL  League Of Legends  id:  6018795

Name DYNASTY.LoL
Shorthandle DYNASTY
Registered since 29/06/11
Homepage http://www.teamDYNASTY.org
Headquarters  Turkey
DYNASTY.League Of Legends
more...   
  2  Awards  
Members
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #60 (Sun 23.10.11)
loss   poPROstu  0 Sunday, 23/10/11 09:00 2
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #58 (Sun 09.10.11)
loss   Executioners LoL  0 Sunday, 09/10/11 08:00 1
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #56 (Sun 25.09.11)
loss   Fluffy Bunnies of Doom  0 Sunday, 25/09/11 08:00 2
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #55 (Sun 18.09.11)
loss   56 Kompania Specjalna  0 Sunday, 18/09/11 08:00 4
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #54 (Sun 11.09.11)
loss   NecroRaisers.NANOXIA  0 Sunday, 11/09/11 09:30 2
wins   Legendary Dreams  + 2 Sunday, 11/09/11 08:00 0
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #52 (Sun 28.08.11)
loss   A-Team Mefface  0 Sunday, 28/08/11 09:30 6
wins   Storm Beasts  + 2 Sunday, 28/08/11 08:00 3