Natus Vincere   id:  8474274

Name Natus Vincere
Shorthandle NaVi
Registered since 21/06/14
Homepage https://navi.gg/en/
Headquarters  Europe
Area/Region Europe
  5  Awards  
Members
Player (7)
BlurrDokijahkKendrewneLoPanixSaves
Subteams
  Natus Vincere UK 
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  ESL R6 (PC) Pro League Season 11 2019 - Europe
loss   Chaos  0 Monday, 13/04/20 13:00 9
wins   Virtus.pro  + 3 Wednesday, 08/04/20 13:00
wins   G2 Esports  + 3 Monday, 06/04/20 14:00
wins   Rogue  + 3 Wednesday, 01/04/20 16:00
wins   Team Vitality  + 3 Monday, 30/03/20 15:00
wins   BDS  + 3 Wednesday, 25/03/20 17:00
loss   Team Empire  0 Monday, 23/03/20 14:00
wins   BDS  + 3 Monday, 27/01/20 16:00 9
loss   Team Empire  0 Wednesday, 22/01/20 14:00
loss   G2 Esports  0 Monday, 20/01/20 14:00