PlatiNummid   id:  8312609

Name PlatiNummid
Shorthandle Nummid
Registered since 25/03/14
Headquarters  Estonia
  2  Awards  
Members
Player
Contact
Gameserver EU-West.
Join team
Latest matches
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #208 (Sun 24.08.14)
loss   Team Solo Chrifa  0 Sunday, 24/08/14 09:15
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 24/08/14 08:00
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #204 (Sun 27.07.14)
loss   AtaksEdlabEki  0 Sunday, 27/07/14 10:15
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 27/07/14 09:00
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #203 (Sun 20.07.14)
loss   OneiroNaut  0 Sunday, 20/07/14 09:00
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #202 (Sun 13.07.14)
loss   CiasnaSzesnastka  0 Sunday, 13/07/14 09:00
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #194 (Sun 18.05.14)
loss   YOLOSwegez  0 Sunday, 18/05/14 09:00
  League of Legends Season2 EPS League of Legends Estonia by Asrock
loss   Skintimidated  0 Thursday, 08/05/14 12:00
wins   What is this  + 2 Tuesday, 06/05/14 12:00
loss   Kentuki Lovid  0 Thursday, 01/05/14 12:00