Smurfs and Gargamel 1   id:  7842309

Name Smurfs and Gargamel 1
Registered since 16/07/13
Headquarters  Czechia
  2  Awards  
Members
Player
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #200 (Sun 29.06.14)
loss   Skytos  0 Sunday, 29/06/14 09:00
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #197 (Sun 08.06.14)
loss   YOLOSwegez  0 Sunday, 08/06/14 11:15
wins   Easy Mode Gaming  + 2 Sunday, 08/06/14 10:15
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 08/06/14 09:00
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #195 (Sun 25.05.14)
loss   Orderino Of Chaoserino  0 Sunday, 25/05/14 10:15
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 25/05/14 09:00
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #171 (Sun 08.12.13)
loss   Elysium Ascendance !  0 Sunday, 08/12/13 09:00
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #169 (Sun 24.11.13)
loss   The Sentinels  0 Sunday, 24/11/13 10:15
wins   koledzy robaczywi  + 2 Sunday, 24/11/13 09:00 1
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #168 (Sun 17.11.13)
loss   A Random  0 Sunday, 17/11/13 10:15