TeamEarthquake   id:  8134146

Name TeamEarthquake
Shorthandle TEQ
Registered since 28/12/13
Headquarters  Romania
Area/Region Bucuresti
  2  Awards  
Members
Player
Contact
Gameserver EUNE
Join team
Latest matches
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #197 (Sun 08.06.14)
loss   bla blabla  0 Sunday, 08/06/14 09:15
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 08/06/14 08:00
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #196 (Sun 01.06.14)
loss   GameSpace Dragons  0 Sunday, 01/06/14 09:15
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 01/06/14 08:00
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #192 (Sun 04.05.14)
loss   Different Dimension eSports  0 Sunday, 04/05/14 09:15
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 04/05/14 08:00
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #191 (Sun 27.04.14)
loss   TheImmortalAngels  0 Sunday, 27/04/14 08:00
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #174 (Sun 29.12.13)
loss   Frost Aspect  0 Sunday, 29/12/13 08:15