RollOut   id:  7957813

Name RollOut
Shorthandle RLT
Registered since 24/09/13
Headquarters  Romania
Area/Region EUNE
  2  Awards  
Members
Subteams
  iNspirationn 
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  LoL 5on5 Summoners' Arena #14 Romania
loss   Ignite Esports  0 Saturday, 05/09/15 08:05
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #215 (Sun 12.10.14)
loss   Meta-Midnight Gaming  0 Sunday, 12/10/14 11:15
wins   Tempo eSports  + 2 Sunday, 12/10/14 10:15
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 12/10/14 09:00
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #214 (Sun 05.10.14)
loss   OI KAGKOURES  0 Sunday, 05/10/14 09:00
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #201 (Sun 06.07.14)
loss   Team Master Baits  0 Sunday, 06/07/14 09:00 1
  League of Legends GoRO4LoL #107
loss   Hello Kitty  0 Saturday, 21/06/14 08:05
  League of Legends GoRO4LoL #106
loss   5 mascote  0 Saturday, 14/06/14 08:05
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #197 (Sun 08.06.14)
loss   Prime Bots  0 Sunday, 08/06/14 11:15
wins   Corner Of Life  + 2 Sunday, 08/06/14 10:15