Team Evolution  LoL  id:  7806724

Name Team Evolution
Shorthandle EVO
Registered since 26/06/13
Homepage http://www.kz-team.info
Headquarters  Croatia
  2  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Player
Contact
Gameserver 5.231.56.138
Join team
Latest matches
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #199 (Sun 22.06.14)
loss   gr8 b8 m8 i r8 8/8 no h8  0 Sunday, 22/06/14 08:00
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #198 (Sun 15.06.14)
loss   LIGHTNING RATS  0 Sunday, 15/06/14 09:15
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 15/06/14 08:00
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #197 (Sun 08.06.14)
loss   Old School1234  0 Sunday, 08/06/14 10:15
wins   Random Name  + 2 Sunday, 08/06/14 09:15
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 08/06/14 08:00
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #196 (Sun 01.06.14)
loss   Above The Law  0 Sunday, 01/06/14 09:15
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 01/06/14 08:00
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #195 (Sun 25.05.14)
loss   WiLDCARD Ozone  0 Sunday, 25/05/14 09:15
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 25/05/14 08:00