Rules of Execution  RxOxE  id:  8339255

Name Rules of Execution
Shorthandle RxOxE
Registered since 11/04/14
Headquarters  Saudi Arabia
  1  Awards  
Members
Player
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #191 (Sun 27.04.14)
loss   Daite pari za ruter  0 Sunday, 27/04/14 10:15 1
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 27/04/14 09:00
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East 5on5 A-Series
loss   IQ-Monsters  -20 Wednesday, 23/04/14 14:00
wins   InfernalHunters  + 25 Monday, 21/04/14 14:00
loss   Full Tank QQ  -20 Thursday, 17/04/14 14:00
loss   True meaning of life  -25 Wednesday, 16/04/14 14:00
wins   GoodGameRo  + 25 Monday, 14/04/14 14:00
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #190 (Sun 20.04.14)
loss   Seductive Bananas  0 Sunday, 20/04/14 09:00
loss   Seductive Bananas  0 Sunday, 20/04/14 09:00 1
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #189 (Sun 13.04.14)
loss   Elysium Gaming  0 Sunday, 13/04/14 10:15 1