slavi trufunof  godji  id:  8319209

Name slavi trufunof
Shorthandle godji
Registered since 29/03/14
Headquarters  Bulgaria
league
more...   
  2  Awards  
Members
Player
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #192 (Sun 04.05.14)
loss   quality jungle  0 Sunday, 04/05/14 09:00
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #190 (Sun 20.04.14)
loss   Project Pernik  0 Sunday, 20/04/14 10:15
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 20/04/14 09:00
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #189 (Sun 13.04.14)
loss   TM esports  0 Sunday, 13/04/14 10:15
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 13/04/14 09:00
  Euro Series Spring 2014 League of Legends Groupstage
loss   Astronomiczne Zarobki  0 Tuesday, 08/04/14 15:00
loss   Denial eSports.Europe  0 Tuesday, 01/04/14 15:00
  League of Legends Go4LoL 5on5 #156
loss   Bronze CORP  0 Saturday, 05/04/14 07:00
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East 5on5 Euro Series Last Chance Cup
loss   Make Me Flash  0 Monday, 31/03/14 16:00
wins   Borders of Madness  + 2 Monday, 31/03/14 15:00