True meaning of life  TML  id:  8232171

Name True meaning of life
Shorthandle TML
Registered since 12/02/14
Headquarters  Latvia
  2  Awards  
Members
Player
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East 5on5 A-Series
wins   Rules of Execution  + 23 Wednesday, 16/04/14 14:00
wins   IQ-Monsters  + 23 Wednesday, 09/04/14 14:00
loss   Team Z Jednego Piwa  -20 Monday, 07/04/14 14:00 1
wins   Team Z Jednego Piwa  + 24 Sunday, 06/04/14 13:00 1
wins   Team Z Jednego Piwa  + 24 Thursday, 03/04/14 14:00 1
wins   Team Z Jednego Piwa  + 25 Wednesday, 02/04/14 14:00 1
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #189 (Sun 13.04.14)
loss   Team Evolution  0 Sunday, 13/04/14 10:15
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 13/04/14 09:00
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Tt eSports Go4CSGO Cup #90 - 06/04
loss   BRAVEBEARS  0 Sunday, 06/04/14 08:00 1
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #187 (Sun 30.03.14)
loss   Elysium Gaming  0 Sunday, 30/03/14 10:15