Contacts & Buddies
S0larek  id: 7085954
 

Name --
Nick S0larek
Member since 11/08/12
Age / Gender - / male
Territory Czechia
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  3 Awards  
League of Legends
Teams
Clubs
Recent matches
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East 1on1 Series - Howling Abyss
loss 6861013  -25 Friday, 08/02/13 14:00 2
win 7362763  +25 Sunday, 27/01/13 11:00
loss 7464087  -25 Saturday, 26/01/13 11:00 1
loss 6881046  -25 Friday, 25/01/13 14:00 1
loss 6730452  -25 Thursday, 24/01/13 13:00 2
loss 7406254  -20 Tuesday, 22/01/13 13:00
win 7437141  +25 Monday, 21/01/13 13:00
win Zer0  +25 Sunday, 20/01/13 11:00 1
win 7406735  +24 Saturday, 19/01/13 11:00 0
win BlackWinter  +25 Friday, 18/01/13 14:00 0
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list