Kombajn Grozy  heh  id:  7410236

Name Kombajn Grozy
Shorthandle Kombajn Gr
Registered since 30/12/12
Headquarters  Poland
  4  Awards  
Members
Player
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #197 (Sun 08.06.14)
loss   MoreWombos LessCombos  0 Sunday, 08/06/14 10:15
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 08/06/14 09:00
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #170 (Sun 01.12.13)
loss   noMERCY.LOL  0 Sunday, 01/12/13 09:00
  League of Legends Go4LoL Poland 5on5 #202 (09.11.13) - Wygraj 800PLN!
loss   Brazzers Gaming  0 Saturday, 09/11/13 10:00 1
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #166 (Sun 03.11.13)
loss   Now You See Me  0 Sunday, 03/11/13 10:15
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 03/11/13 09:00
  League of Legends Go4LoL Poland 5on5 #198 (23.10.13)
loss   LeiSuRe  0 Wednesday, 23/10/13 13:10
wins   ClanPoland Female.LoL  + 2 Wednesday, 23/10/13 12:00
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #164 (Sun 20.10.13)
loss   To Be Free  0 Sunday, 20/10/13 09:00 2
  League of Legends Go4LoL Poland 5on5 #197 (19.10.13) - Wygraj 800PLN!
loss   Solara  0 Saturday, 19/10/13 11:10