The Edge   id:  7985385

Name The Edge
Shorthandle Q2DM1
Registered since 11/10/13
Headquarters  Netherlands
  2  Awards  
Members
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #169 (Sun 24.11.13)
loss   EggsOfDoom  0 Sunday, 24/11/13 10:15
wins   Evolution  + 2 Sunday, 24/11/13 09:00 1
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #168 (Sun 17.11.13)
loss   Retro Pirates  0 Sunday, 17/11/13 10:15
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 17/11/13 09:00
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #166 (Sun 03.11.13)
loss   Elysium Gaming 1  0 Sunday, 03/11/13 09:00
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #165 (Sun 27.10.13)
loss   WaleWielkieWiadra  0 Sunday, 27/10/13 11:15
wins   LOL we so HIGH  + 2 Sunday, 27/10/13 10:00
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #164 (Sun 20.10.13)
loss   Rainbow Temptation  0 Sunday, 20/10/13 09:00
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #163 (Sun 13.10.13)
loss   TeamSpirit  0 Sunday, 13/10/13 11:30
wins   WorthToTry  + 2 Sunday, 13/10/13 10:15