Doge  Doge  id:  7891683

Name Doge
Shorthandle Doge
Registered since 15/08/13
Headquarters  Denmark
hi
more...   
  2  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #170 (Sun 01.12.13)
loss   The Vile Pumpkin Gaming  0 Sunday, 01/12/13 10:15
wins   HypeR Clan Gaming  + 2 Sunday, 01/12/13 09:00
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #164 (Sun 20.10.13)
loss   beth Project Infozone  0 Sunday, 20/10/13 11:30
wins   Professors of the League  + 2 Sunday, 20/10/13 10:15
wins   Hellenic Operation Team  + 2 Sunday, 20/10/13 09:00
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #163 (Sun 13.10.13)
loss   Vicious Pride  0 Sunday, 13/10/13 09:00
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #161 (Sun 29.09.13)
loss   Apbedisanas Birojs  0 Sunday, 29/09/13 09:00
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #160 (Sun 22.09.13)
loss   Polygon Gaming  0 Sunday, 22/09/13 10:15
wins   NoGaysAllowed  + 2 Sunday, 22/09/13 09:00
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #159 (Sun 15.09.13)
loss   NiNJA PArTY.cup  0 Sunday, 15/09/13 10:15 1