Rubbish Gaming   id:  7168777

Name Rubbish Gaming
Shorthandle RG
Registered since 13/09/12
Homepage http://www.esl.eu/ro/team/7168..
Headquarters  Romania
  2  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
Contact
Gameserver League of Legends : Server Nordic&East
Join team
Latest matches
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #153 (Sun 04.08.13)
loss   Scarlet Mercenaries  0 Sunday, 04/08/13 10:15
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #152 (Sun 28.07.13)
loss   Sugary Spiced Onions  0 Sunday, 28/07/13 11:30
wins   ZiP Gaming  + 2 Sunday, 28/07/13 10:15
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 28/07/13 09:00
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #122 (Sun 30.12.12)
loss   SubscriberZ  0 Sunday, 30/12/12 10:15
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 30/12/12 09:00
  League of Legends GoRO4LoL GoRo4LoL #30
loss   Syphora  0 Saturday, 29/12/12 08:05
  League of Legends GoRO4LoL # 29
loss   GoSurrender20  0 Saturday, 22/12/12 08:05
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #120 (Sun 16.12.12)
loss   FeW GamerS.LoL  0 Sunday, 16/12/12 11:30
wins   Hatercopter  + 2 Sunday, 16/12/12 10:15