back 2 kill   id:  5285154

Name back 2 kill
Shorthandle b2k
Registered since 30/08/10
IRC b2k.et  (QuakeNet)
Headquarters  Europe
  3  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
Inactive
guffy  and  w1lko
Subteams
  b2k LoL  trololo
Contact
IRC b2k.et  (QuakeNet)
Join team
Latest matches
  Enemy Territory 6on6 Ladder
wins   etcfg  + 14 Sunday, 08/04/12 15:00 0
wins   SYMBOLES  + 22 Sunday, 28/08/11 16:00 0
  Enemy Territory League Winter 2011 6on6 Play Offs Div 1
loss   Team Decerto ET  0 Sunday, 19/02/12 15:00 0
loss   to Make odds even.ET  0 Wednesday, 15/02/12 15:30 0
  Enemy Territory League Winter 2011 6on6 Div 1
loss   NBS gaming.ET  0 Sunday, 22/01/12 15:00 0
wins   Anarchy e-Sports  + 3 Sunday, 15/01/12 14:00 0
wins   Fe4r-Gaming  + 3 Monday, 09/01/12 15:00 0
  Enemy Territory 5on5 Summer League 2011 Division 1 Playoffs
loss   Bossid  0 Tuesday, 23/08/11 15:00 0
wins   frozen fingers.mikro-esports  + 2 Sunday, 14/08/11 15:00 0
loss   Team Decerto ET  0 Sunday, 07/08/11 15:00 0