ZiP Gaming  ZG  id:  7532682

Name ZiP Gaming
Shorthandle ZG
Registered since 16/02/13
Headquarters  Serbia
Area/Region Belgrade
  2  Awards  
Members
Player
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #187 (Sun 30.03.14)
loss   DreamTeam  0 Sunday, 30/03/14 11:30
wins   Kamikaze Robots  + 2 Sunday, 30/03/14 10:15 1
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 30/03/14 09:00
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #173 (Sun 22.12.13)
loss   GODMODE QUALITY  0 Sunday, 22/12/13 09:00 1
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #168 (Sun 17.11.13)
loss   Team Insight  0 Sunday, 17/11/13 10:15
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 17/11/13 09:00
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #167 (Sun 10.11.13)
loss   Storm Games Clan  0 Sunday, 10/11/13 11:30
wins   Umjetnici  + 2 Sunday, 10/11/13 10:15
wins   Bones Brigade INC  + 2 Sunday, 10/11/13 09:00
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #152 (Sun 28.07.13)
loss   Rubbish Gaming  0 Sunday, 28/07/13 10:15