SquareEsport   id:  7244173

Name SquareEsport
Shorthandle Square
Registered since 20/10/12
Headquarters  Poland
  2  Awards  
Members
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #169 (Sun 24.11.13)
loss   uNLIMITED GAMING  0 Sunday, 24/11/13 09:00
  League of Legends Go4LoL Poland 5on5 #203 (13.11.13)
loss   LeiSuRe  0 Wednesday, 13/11/13 12:00
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #146 (Sun 16.06.13)
loss   OwnedByFurious  0 Sunday, 16/06/13 09:00
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #116 (Sun 18.11.12)
loss   Alpha Collective  0 Sunday, 18/11/12 09:00
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #115 (Sun 11.11.12)
loss   Z WarriorZ  0 Sunday, 11/11/12 09:15
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 11/11/12 08:00
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #114 (Sun 04.11.12)
loss   High Division  0 Sunday, 04/11/12 08:00
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #113 (Sun 28.10.12)
loss   withOut5  0 Sunday, 28/10/12 10:15 1
wins   GankRed  + 2 Sunday, 28/10/12 09:00
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #112 (Sun 21.10.12)
loss   Murcia six  0 Sunday, 21/10/12 08:00