Happy Abnormal Killers  yppaH  id:  7123980

Name Happy Abnormal Killers
Shorthandle yppaH
Registered since 25/08/12
Headquarters  Sweden
^^
more...   
  2  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #111 (Sun 14.10.12)
loss   Tactic Facepalm  0 Sunday, 14/10/12 10:21
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 14/10/12 09:00
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #109 (Sun 30.09.12)
loss   Pentakill GR Gaming  0 Sunday, 30/09/12 09:55
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 30/09/12 09:00
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #108 (Sun 23.09.12)
loss   Danish Demolishers  0 Sunday, 23/09/12 09:50
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #107 (Sun 16.09.12)
loss   Ths Wras  0 Sunday, 16/09/12 09:50 1
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #105 (Sun 02.09.12)
loss   Beautiful Escape  0 Sunday, 02/09/12 10:09