The Five Jerks   id:  7013069

Name The Five Jerks
Shorthandle t5J
Registered since 12/07/12
Headquarters  Greece
  2  Awards  
Members
Player
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #114 (Sun 04.11.12)
loss   Dragons Still Exist  0 Sunday, 04/11/12 10:15
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 04/11/12 09:00
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #110 (Sun 07.10.12)
loss   Last Stand EU  0 Sunday, 07/10/12 10:19
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 07/10/12 09:00
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #109 (Sun 30.09.12)
loss   So Hardcore  0 Sunday, 30/09/12 10:14
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 30/09/12 09:00
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #108 (Sun 23.09.12)
loss   Toxical Logic Gaming  0 Sunday, 23/09/12 10:11
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #98 (Sun 15.07.12)
loss   Dafuq We WON!  0 Sunday, 15/07/12 09:00 0