Hessen  .CoD4  id:  5251923

Name Hessen
Shorthandle .Hessen
Registered since 17/08/10
Headquarters  Germany / Wiesbaden
Team Captain: Roman 'spow' Stolz (xFire: proluckerspow)
Co Captain: Dominik 'Raptor' Philipp (xFire: chronic1904)
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Team-Captain
JEYZKAA  and  spow
Player (10)
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  Deutsche Länder Meisterschaft Saison 10 Call of Duty 4 Gruppenphase
wins   Schleswig-Holstein  + 3 Wednesday, 29/06/11 15:00 2
loss   Sachsen-Anhalt.COD4  0 Tuesday, 28/06/11 15:00 4
wins   Bremen  + 3 Wednesday, 15/06/11 15:00 4
loss   Rheinland-Pfalz  0 Wednesday, 08/06/11 15:00 5
wins   Freistaat Thüringen  + 3 Monday, 30/05/11 15:00 5
wins   Freistaat Sachsen  + 3 Wednesday, 25/05/11 15:00 3
loss   Niedersachsen  0 Wednesday, 11/05/11 15:00 2
loss   Nordrhein-Westfalen  0 Wednesday, 04/05/11 15:00 7
loss   Berlin  0 Monday, 02/05/11 15:00 5
loss   Hamburg  0 Wednesday, 27/04/11 15:00 3