Fiat 126p  Fiat 126p  id:  6705389

Name Fiat 126p
Shorthandle 126p
Registered since 09/03/12
Homepage http://www.tusonic.pl/rybnik
Headquarters  Poland
Area/Region Rybnik
  2  Awards  
Members
Player
jasiubc  and  Katess
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #151 (Sun 21.07.13)
loss   Storms of Dianums  0 Sunday, 21/07/13 10:15
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 21/07/13 09:00
  League of Legends Go4LoL Poland 5on5 #129 (26.01.13) - Wygraj 400PLN!
wins   (bye)  Saturday, 26/01/13 09:00
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic GoPL4LoL 5on5 #94 (01.09.12) - Wygraj 400 PLN!
loss   Srsly guys  0 Saturday, 01/09/12 11:00 1
wins   (bye)  Saturday, 01/09/12 10:00
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic GoPL4LoL 3on3 #28 (27.08.12)
loss   Imbalace Five  0 Monday, 27/08/12 13:39
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #104 (Sun 26.08.12)
loss   Kaunas 5  0 Sunday, 26/08/12 09:39
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic GoPL4LoL 5on5 #93 (25.08.2012) - Wygraj 400PLN!
loss   All Geeks Team  0 Saturday, 25/08/12 11:07
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic GoPL4LoL 5on5 #92 (22.08.2012)
loss   Imbalace Five  0 Wednesday, 22/08/12 14:50
wins   (bye)  Tuesday, 21/08/12 13:00