Verendus Gaming   id:  7013163

Name Verendus Gaming
Shorthandle VrG
Registered since 12/07/12
Headquarters  Europe
Area/Region all around Europe
  2  Awards  
Members
Player
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  Go4LoL EU Nordic & East Cup #227 (Sun 04.01.15)
loss   5marksman  0 Sunday, 04/01/15 09:00
  Go4LoL EU West Cup #224 (Sun 14.12.14)
loss   Cloud Connected  0 Sunday, 14/12/14 09:00
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 14/12/14 08:00
  League of Legends 5on5 Nordic Go4LoL 3
wins   Bachman FTW  + 2 Thursday, 23/08/12 12:00 1
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #103 (Sun 19.08.12)
loss   Cycle of Life 2  0 Sunday, 19/08/12 11:55
wins   austral  + 2 Sunday, 19/08/12 10:51
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 19/08/12 09:00
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic 5on5 Champions Club #53
loss   Team X7.lol  0 Tuesday, 14/08/12 13:50
wins   (bye)  Tuesday, 14/08/12 12:00
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #102 (Sun 12.08.12)
loss   neXtPlease! Gaming  0 Sunday, 12/08/12 14:26