HolyNyanCats  Nyanyan  id:  6954551

Name HolyNyanCats
Shorthandle HNC
Registered since 17/06/12
Headquarters  Turkey
  1  Awards  
Members
Player
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #101 (Sun 05.08.12)
loss   Celestial Fire  0 Sunday, 05/08/12 10:15 2
wins   FLOGA  + 2 Sunday, 05/08/12 09:00 1
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #100 (Sun 29.07.12)
loss   Pe6o s Kalibrata OP!  0 Sunday, 29/07/12 09:00 1
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #98 (Sun 15.07.12)
loss   BONUS RPK  0 Sunday, 15/07/12 10:15 1
wins   Bayshore Brawlers  + 2 Sunday, 15/07/12 09:00
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #96 (Sun 01.07.12)
loss   Team Elegant Gaming  0 Sunday, 01/07/12 10:15 1
wins   Fatality Gaming  + 2 Sunday, 01/07/12 09:00 0
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #95 (Sun 24.06.12)
loss   Czasem Wygrywamy  0 Sunday, 24/06/12 09:00 1