Results & Upcoming
Playday 1
Tuesday, 29/07/14 12:00h  Virtus.pro  31337 eSports.EES Info 1:0
Tuesday, 29/07/14 14:00h  eSuba.Intel  LeiSuRe Info 1:0
Tuesday, 29/07/14 14:00h  Adversa eSports  Sample Text.EES Info 1:0
Tuesday, 29/07/14 14:00h  Reason Gaming.EES  WiLD.CoolerMaster - .. Info 0:1
Tuesday, 29/07/14 14:00h  Policyjny Poscig  noMERCY Info 0:1
Monday, 04/08/14 14:00h  Different Dimension  Gunwa Info 1:0

Playday 2
Tuesday, 05/08/14 14:00h  Different Dimension  Team Refuse EES Info 1:0
Tuesday, 05/08/14 14:00h  Virtus.pro  noMERCY Info 0:1
Tuesday, 05/08/14 14:00h  Adversa eSports  WiLD.CoolerMaster - .. Info 1:0
Thursday, 07/08/14 12:00h  Policyjny Poscig  31337 eSports.EES Info 1:0
Wednesday, 13/08/14 14:00h  Freshsterious  LeiSuRe Info 1:0
Thursday, 14/08/14 14:00h  Reason Gaming.EES  Sample Text.EES Info 0:1

Playday 3
Tuesday, 12/08/14 14:00h  noMERCY  31337 eSports.EES Info 1:0
Tuesday, 12/08/14 14:00h  Gunwa  Team Refuse EES Info 1:0
Tuesday, 12/08/14 14:00h  Reason Gaming.EES  Adversa eSports Info 1:0
Sunday, 17/08/14 13:00h  Policyjny Poscig  Virtus.pro Info 1:0
Monday, 18/08/14 11:00h  WiLD.CoolerMaster - ..  Sample Text.EES Info 0:1
Tuesday, 19/08/14 15:00h  eSuba.Intel  Freshsterious Info 1:0