Burn Witch Burn   id:  4133846

Name Burn Witch Burn
Shorthandle bwb
Registered since 19/05/09
Homepage http://www.empiretv.org/
IRC #bf3.wars  (QuakeNet)
Headquarters  Russian Federation
Area/Region Moscow
  6  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Team-Manager
Player
d1ggy  and  Kizer
Honorary member
Contact
IRC #bf3.wars  (QuakeNet)
Gameserver  
Xfire
mastergadz (gadz)

For l4d Steam is the best way to contact.
http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561197987045504 (gadz)
http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198008913037 (k00pl)

(All our servers died for nonpayment.)
 
Join team
Latest matches
  Brink 5on5 Challenge #1 Playoffs
loss   causeWEcan e.V.  0 Sunday, 18/09/11 14:00 0
  Brink Championship Playoffs
loss   Bumblebee To The Rescue  0 Sunday, 17/07/11 14:00 4
wins   Heaven-Thunder-Storm  + 2 Sunday, 10/07/11 14:00 33
  Brink 5on5 Challenge #1
wins   JUSTSK1LL  + 3 Friday, 15/07/11 14:00 0
loss   Rush-Zone wOoHoOdY  0 Tuesday, 12/07/11 14:00 10
wins   Origine-online.BRINK  + 3 Monday, 11/07/11 14:00 0
  Brink Championship Groupstage
wins   wicked SICK .Brink.  + 3 Sunday, 03/07/11 14:00 0
loss   sGs Gaming  0 Sunday, 26/06/11 14:00 20
  Brink 5on5 Ladder
loss   DELETE  -24 Friday, 17/06/11 14:00 9
wins   Old School  + 20 Tuesday, 14/06/11 14:35 9
Honorary members: Stinger, niko, ZVEROLOM, HACOK, Sheiker, ilych, Torvic

Awards & Tourneys:

- bf3 played for bfcq & Empire

- Brink archive:

Spoiler (click to enlarge)

- COD:BO

- bfbc2 played for Prior & Empire

- l4d archive:

Spoiler (click to enlarge)

Burn Witch Burn team is sponsored by us!

Team Prior ESL profile
Prior Fan Club ESL profile

:)