Counter Logic Gaming  .JKA  id:  9273433
Name Counter Logic Gaming
Shorthandle CLG
Registered since 27/07/15
Headquarters  St. Vincent & Grenadines
  1  Awards  
Members
Player
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  JK:JA 2on2 Spring Cup 2019 Global
loss   Violence Perfected  0 Thursday, 30/05/19 14:00 7
wins   Double Execution 2on2  + 2 Sunday, 26/05/19 14:00 4
wins   Voidfilled  + 2 Thursday, 23/05/19 14:00 9
wins   BREXIT  + 2 Sunday, 19/05/19 14:00 3
loss   40 seconds 2 die  0 Thursday, 16/05/19 14:00 3
wins   VirginS  + 2 Thursday, 09/05/19 14:00 7
wins   Nobfinity  + 2 Thursday, 02/05/19 14:00 6
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 28/04/19 14:00
  JK:JA Open Ladder 2on2 Saber Europe
wins   Guards of Darkness  + 20 Sunday, 16/08/15 15:00 6
wins   smurfs v2  + 32 Sunday, 09/08/15 13:00 5