Rubber Bullets   id:  3478012

Name Rubber Bullets
Shorthandle RB
Registered since 01/09/08
Headquarters  Poland
  1  Awards  
Members
Contact
Gameserver |RB| Rubber Bullets War Server 94.75.238.147:27015
Join team
Latest matches
  Insurgency 5on5 League Season IV
wins   ECO ESL Team  + 3 Thursday, 19/11/09 14:30 15
wins   Universal Source Forces Unit  + 3 Thursday, 05/11/09 14:30 7
wins   ZoO.INS  + 3 Thursday, 22/10/09 14:30 16
wins   The Devils Brigade EUSF  + 3 Thursday, 15/10/09 13:30 17
  Insurgency 5on5 League Season II
wins   Russian Advanced Tactical Squads  + 3 Monday, 06/04/09 14:30 13
draws   Clan-Germany INS  + 1 Monday, 23/03/09 16:00 14
draws   Project Optical Gaming  + 1 Sunday, 15/03/09 16:00 13
wins   Dogsclan  + 3 Wednesday, 11/03/09 16:00 11
draws   Resistance Armee Francophone  + 1 Sunday, 01/03/09 15:00 14
loss   IMICP-Elite  0 Monday, 23/02/09 15:00 26