Contacts & Buddies
Jerome 'KNECHTAAA' Iding  id: 2210551
 

Name Jerome Iding
Nick KNECHTAAA
Member since 27/12/06
Age / Gender 26 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Paderborn  (33xxx)
Occupation Student
Employer / University / School Universität Paderborn
Main team Competo ICQ
Homepage http://www.competo-sports.org/
Level & Awards
  26 Awards  
Counter-Strike: Source
OMGPOP
ICQ Games
HaxBall
Curve Fever
Show all game levels
Clubs  public
Clubs
Recent matches
  CS:S Open Ladder 1on1 AIM Europe
win 9466847  +28 Friday, 30/10/15 16:00 2
loss Westside.  -15 Friday, 18/09/15 15:00 4
  OMGPOP Pool 1on1 Ladder
loss Deltree  -41 Friday, 21/09/12 06:00 6
win SkyBoy  +6 Tuesday, 18/09/12 13:50 3
win 4332379  +23 Sunday, 16/09/12 13:10 2
win Ante  +11 Saturday, 15/09/12 11:45 4
win Shenaider  +4 Wednesday, 12/09/12 09:00 3
win Daniel Kombinator  +10 Tuesday, 11/09/12 08:05 2
win FV STANISLAV  +25 Monday, 10/09/12 12:35 5
win 4332379  +29 Friday, 07/09/12 08:30 2
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list