Contacts & Buddies
Lambo  id: 4328778
 

Name --
Nick Lambo
Member since 03/08/09
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Switzerland
Country Switzerland
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  2 Awards  
StarCraft II
Hearthstone
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Counter-Strike: Source
CoD:MW2 (PC)
Clubs
Recent matches
  Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft 1on1 Tt eSPORTS Summer Challenge Cup #3
loss Zetion  0 Sunday, 15/06/14 12:15
win marc  +2 Sunday, 15/06/14 11:15 2
win Garazda  +2 Sunday, 15/06/14 10:00 2
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #154 (Sun 27.11.11) - Win €200
loss 5706180  0 Sunday, 27/11/11 08:00 1
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #146 (Sun 30.10.11) - Win €200
loss Piistii  0 Sunday, 30/10/11 09:00 0
  StarCraft II Sennheiser Cup Season 2 Cup #1 (03.09.11) - Win €50 + Qualify!
loss KenZy  0 Saturday, 03/09/11 08:30 0
win 5518775  +2 Saturday, 03/09/11 08:00 0
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #90 (Sun 20.03.11) - Win €200
loss Ritty  0 Sunday, 20/03/11 09:00 0
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #85 (Sun 27.02.11) - Win €200
loss 5247254  0 Sunday, 27/02/11 08:45 0
win 5334945  +2 Sunday, 27/02/11 08:05 1
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list