Contacts & Buddies
NiTeCRawLeR  id: 4748751
 

Name Jasmin 
Nick NiTeCRawLeR
Member since 18/01/10
Age / Gender - / female
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Main team X3F e.Sports (360)
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  18 Awards  
Call of Duty: Ghosts (360)
Joy Ride Turbo
Clubs
Recent matches
  Germany Call of Duty: Ghosts (360) 1on1 SnD Quick Cup KW 12
loss Simply Juls  0 Wednesday, 19/03/14 15:00
  Germany Uno (360) 1on1 Herbst Cup 2013
loss uP SlaYeR  0 Sunday, 15/12/13 12:00
win uP SlaYeR  +2 Thursday, 05/12/13 12:00
win 3566678  +2 Monday, 25/11/13 12:00
win 5057227  +2 Friday, 15/11/13 12:00
win (bye)  Sunday, 10/11/13 12:00
  Germany Uno (360) 1on1 Sommer Cup 2013
win (bye)  Monday, 15/07/13 13:00
loss Tadle StyLe  0 Wednesday, 10/07/13 13:00
win (bye)  Friday, 05/07/13 13:00
  Europe Uno (360) 1on1 Ladder
loss 3409361  -28 Tuesday, 14/05/13 12:00
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list