Contacts & Buddies
Miroslav 'dariusek' Nepovím  id: 4123692
 

Name Miroslav Nepovím
Nick dariusek
Member since 16/05/09
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Czechia
Territory, City Czechia, Praha
Main team Spiders'Gaming
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  1 Awards  
Wolfenstein: Enemy Territory
Teams
Clubs
Recent matches
  Enemy Territory 1on1 Spring Cup'12 #2
loss Batecod  0 Thursday, 17/05/12 15:00 0
loss ramozthegreat  0 Sunday, 13/05/12 12:00 0
  Enemy Territory League Winter 2011 1on1 Winter Knock-Outs 2012
loss 6040775  0 Tuesday, 14/02/12 11:00 0
  Enemy Territory League Winter 2011 1on1 Part 1
draw 4698696  +1 Tuesday, 24/01/12 11:00 0
win 3425097  +3 Sunday, 15/01/12 15:00 0
win 4536777  +3 Monday, 09/01/12 12:00 0
  Enemy Territory 1on1 Ladder
loss Twikii  -10 Thursday, 11/08/11 14:00 0
loss 5519669  -26 Saturday, 25/12/10 09:00 0
win 5314131  +19 Thursday, 09/12/10 14:00 0
loss 4014839  -14 Monday, 06/12/10 11:00 0
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list