exitium.et   id:  5396978

Name exitium.et
Shorthandle ext3
Registered since 21/10/10
IRC #exitium,et  (QuakeNet)
Headquarters  Europe
  1  Awards  
Members
Player
Contact
IRC #exitium,et  (QuakeNet)
Join team
Latest matches
  Enemy Territory 3on3 Summer League 2011 Division 2
loss   terror-team  0 Sunday, 17/07/11 15:00 0
loss   fanatics.et  0 Sunday, 03/07/11 15:00 0
loss   TEAM warpig  0 Sunday, 26/06/11 15:00 1
loss   Logic.et  0 Sunday, 19/06/11 15:00 0
  Enemy Territory 5on5 League Winter 2010 Playoffs Div 2
loss   inteRaction / Zero Empathy  0 Thursday, 24/02/11 15:00 0
loss   team-target  0 Thursday, 17/02/11 15:00 0
wins   inteRaction / Zero Empathy  + 2 Monday, 31/01/11 15:00 0
wins   vital Gaming  + 2 Sunday, 23/01/11 15:00 0
  Enemy Territory 5on5 League Winter 2010 Division 2
wins   delinquentes clubhouse  + 3 Tuesday, 18/01/11 15:00 0
wins   Frogs of War  + 3 Sunday, 09/01/11 14:00 0