Results & Upcoming
Playday 1
Thursday, 08/04/10 15:00h  Clan-Ev!l  noBra!n KIK.AIM Info 2:1
Friday, 09/04/10 14:00h  suffering by #r@g  executive Info 2:0
Sunday, 11/04/10 14:00h  Three nuts for Cinde..  Die Ludolfs Info 2:0
Sunday, 11/04/10 14:00h  Quemists  Freunde spielen ET Info 0:2
Sunday, 11/04/10 14:00h  eXtreMe SolDierS  noBra!n convicted to.. Info 2:0
Sunday, 11/04/10 16:00h  nubZ-Team  6aim Info 0:2
Monday, 12/04/10 14:00h  DEVILS GUN  Click Info 0:0
Monday, 12/04/10 14:00h  allah  Xlibres Info 1:0

Playday 2
Sunday, 18/04/10 13:00h  suffering by #r@g  noBra!n KIK.AIM Info 2:1
Sunday, 18/04/10 14:00h  DEVILS GUN  6aim Info 0:2
Sunday, 18/04/10 14:00h  Quemists  Die Ludolfs Info 2:0
Sunday, 18/04/10 14:00h  eXtreMe SolDierS  Xlibres Info 1:2
Sunday, 18/04/10 15:00h  nubZ-Team  Click Info 2:0
Monday, 19/04/10 14:00h  Three nuts for Cinde..  Freunde spielen ET Info 0:2
Monday, 19/04/10 14:30h  Clan-Ev!l  executive Info 0:2
Tuesday, 20/04/10 15:00h  allah  noBra!n convicted to.. Info 2:0

Playday 3
Thursday, 22/04/10 15:00h  Click  6aim Info 1:2
Friday, 23/04/10 15:00h  suffering by #r@g  Clan-Ev!l Info 2:0
Sunday, 25/04/10 12:00h  Die Ludolfs  Freunde spielen ET Info 0:2
Sunday, 25/04/10 12:00h  noBra!n convicted to..  Xlibres Info 0:2
Sunday, 25/04/10 14:00h  executive  noBra!n KIK.AIM Info 2:1
Sunday, 25/04/10 14:40h  DEVILS GUN  nubZ-Team Info 0:2
Monday, 26/04/10 14:00h  Three nuts for Cinde..  Quemists Info 2:0
Monday, 26/04/10 15:00h  eXtreMe SolDierS  allah Info 2:0