dwukropekha 2on2   id:  4921449
Name dwukropekha 2on2
Shorthandle :h
Registered since 11/03/10
IRC #:h  (QuakeNet)
Subteam of head-hunters
Headquarters  Panama
  1  Awards  
Members
Player
Contact
IRC #:h  (QuakeNet)
Join team
Latest matches
  Enemy Territory 2on2 Summer League 2011 Playoffs
loss   credibilis 2on2  0 Sunday, 04/09/11 13:00 0
wins   keep smiling  + 2 Monday, 29/08/11 16:00 0
wins   thefinest  + 2 Sunday, 21/08/11 13:00 0
wins   DamageCompany  + 2 Sunday, 14/08/11 13:00 0
wins   Romanian Rebelz  + 2 Tuesday, 09/08/11 15:00 0
loss   credibilis 2on2  0 Sunday, 31/07/11 17:00 0
  Enemy Territory 2on2 Summer League 2011 Groupstage
wins   izi bash xD  + 3 Tuesday, 19/07/11 11:30 0
wins   3er.et  + 3 Sunday, 10/07/11 05:45 0
loss   thefinest  0 Sunday, 03/07/11 14:00 0
wins   everybody kombinerki  + 3 Tuesday, 21/06/11 14:00 0