thefinest   id:  5389481

Name thefinest
Shorthandle thef
Registered since 18/10/10
IRC #thefinest  (QuakeNet)
Subteam of thefinest
Headquarters  Finland
  1  Awards  
Members
Contact
IRC #thefinest  (QuakeNet)
Join team
Latest matches
  Enemy Territory 2on2 Summer League 2011 Playoffs
loss   dwukropekha 2on2  0 Sunday, 21/08/11 13:00 0
wins   Pannukakkusotilaat  + 2 Sunday, 14/08/11 13:00 0
wins   Priests  + 2 Sunday, 07/08/11 13:00 0
loss   keep smiling  0 Sunday, 31/07/11 11:00 0
  Enemy Territory 2on2 Summer League 2011 Groupstage
wins   everybody kombinerki  + 3 Sunday, 17/07/11 14:00 0
wins   izi bash xD  + 3 Thursday, 07/07/11 14:00 0
wins   dwukropekha 2on2  + 3 Sunday, 03/07/11 14:00 0
wins   hot Shots  + 3 Sunday, 26/06/11 14:00 0
wins   3er.et  + 3 Sunday, 19/06/11 14:00 0
  Enemy Territory 3on3 League Winter 2010 Division 1
wins   wiSe-guys  + 3 Sunday, 02/01/11 14:00 0