Pannukakkusotilaat   id:  5163976

Name Pannukakkusotilaat
Shorthandle psotilas
Registered since 04/07/10
Homepage http://www.crossfire.nu/?x=cla..
IRC #Pannukakkusotilaat.et  (QuakeNet)
Headquarters  Europe
  1  Awards  
Members
Contact
IRC #Pannukakkusotilaat.et  (QuakeNet)
Join team
Latest matches
  Enemy Territory 2on2 Summer League 2011 Playoffs
loss   thefinest  0 Sunday, 14/08/11 13:00 0
loss   credibilis 2on2  0 Wednesday, 03/08/11 14:30 0
wins   Romanian Rebelz  + 2 Sunday, 31/07/11 13:00 0
  Enemy Territory 2on2 Summer League 2011 Groupstage
wins   dLICIOUS GAMING  + 3 Tuesday, 19/07/11 14:00 0
wins   Hot Fourteens  + 3 Sunday, 10/07/11 14:00 0
loss   trololololo  0 Tuesday, 05/07/11 14:00 0
wins   minus-Gaming.2on2  + 3 Tuesday, 28/06/11 13:00 0
wins   keep smiling  + 3 Monday, 13/06/11 16:00 0
  Enemy Territory 2on2 League Winter 2010 Division 1
loss   red as a beetroot  0 Sunday, 02/01/11 12:00 0
wins   Tutti Fruitti  + 3 Sunday, 26/12/10 14:00 0