Küttel  id: 3357604
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Monday, 08/08/11 10:43
-9
1
Wednesday, 03/08/11 10:58
-16
1
Sunday, 24/07/11 08:45
+ 5
2
Monday, 18/04/11 12:17
+ 15
2
Thursday, 17/03/11 12:31
+ 20
1
Tuesday, 15/03/11 12:00
-21
1
Saturday, 12/03/11 07:32
-15
1
Thursday, 03/03/11 09:46
+ 15
1
Sunday, 30/01/11 11:54
+ 23
1
Thursday, 27/01/11 10:11
+ 4
2
Wednesday, 26/01/11 10:25
-6
1
Monday, 24/01/11 10:57
+ 23
3
Saturday, 22/01/11 13:24
+ 4
1
Friday, 21/01/11 14:46
+ 20
2
Thursday, 20/01/11 11:09
+ 26
1
Wednesday, 19/01/11 12:49
-28
1
Friday, 14/01/11 13:36
+ 30
6
Friday, 14/01/11 13:13
-24
2
Thursday, 13/01/11 12:01
-5
2
Thursday, 13/01/11 11:04
+ 31
1
Thursday, 13/01/11 10:38
-32
1
Wednesday, 12/01/11 14:03
-27
2
Wednesday, 12/01/11 12:13
+ 19
1
Sunday, 09/01/11 08:21
-9
2
Saturday, 08/01/11 09:47
+ 39
1
Friday, 07/01/11 10:21
+ 16
1
Friday, 07/01/11 08:12
+ 8
1
Thursday, 06/01/11 09:21
+ 19
2
Friday, 31/12/10 05:45
+ 25
1
Tuesday, 28/12/10 14:21
+ 8
1
Tuesday, 28/12/10 14:06
-24
1
Tuesday, 28/12/10 13:42
-21
1
Tuesday, 28/12/10 12:42
-10
1
Monday, 27/12/10 06:30
+ 9
1
Monday, 27/12/10 06:07
-9
1
Thursday, 23/12/10 16:18
+ 18
1
Thursday, 23/12/10 13:29
-19
1
Tuesday, 21/12/10 10:38
-39
1
Tuesday, 21/12/10 10:13
-19
1
Tuesday, 21/12/10 09:51
-33
1
Monday, 20/12/10 11:01
-35
1
Sunday, 12/12/10 09:33
+ 23
1
Thursday, 02/12/10 10:28
+ 9
1