Contacts & Buddies
Fernando 'FJ'' Jül  id: 2315103
 

Name Fernando Jül
Nick FJ'
Member since 19/02/07
Age / Gender 28 Years / male
Nationality  Norway
Country Portugal
Main team Love Jamaica
Homepage --
Talk to me before challenge...
B r a u n N1 27 @ <3 Jamaica JAHH RASTAFARI!
Level & Awards
  3 Awards  
FIFA 09
FIFA 11
Project Powder
FIFA 08
Poker
Show all game levels
Clubs
Recent matches
  Playstation 3 FIFA 13 (PS3) 1on1 Inverno Series FIFA PS3 2013
draw 7253848  +1 Saturday, 02/03/13 16:30
draw 7253848  +1 Tuesday, 12/02/13 16:30
loss Renas  0 Sunday, 27/01/13 16:30
  Playstation 3 FIFA 13 (PS3) Opening Cup
loss 5146656  0 Friday, 30/11/12 15:00
win 1335108  +2 Tuesday, 27/11/12 15:00
win ruineves1994  +2 Saturday, 24/11/12 15:00
win (bye)  Wednesday, 21/11/12 15:00
loss TOKER-IN-NEED  0 Sunday, 18/11/12 15:00
  FIFA 11 1on1 Outono Series FIFA 2011
loss 890372  0 Sunday, 05/12/10 13:00 0
win 4643603  +3 Sunday, 28/11/10 13:00 1
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list