Contacts & Buddies
Ericson  id: 1945909
 

Name --
Nick Ericson
Member since 21/07/06
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Main team pod virtual gaming
Homepage http://www.planetpod.de
NIEMALS AUFGEBEN!
Level & Awards
  11 Awards  
FIFA 11
FIFA 09
FIFA 08
FIFA 12
FIFA 10
Show all game levels
Clubs
Recent matches
  FIFA 11 1on1 Brille 24 Preisgeld Cup
loss 2774315  0 Sunday, 07/08/11 13:00 0
win 369502  +2 Wednesday, 03/08/11 15:00 3
win 6104905  +2 Monday, 01/08/11 15:00 3
  FIFA 11 1on1 Ladder
win Missy  +6 Sunday, 31/07/11 16:00 1
win cj  +5 Wednesday, 20/04/11 10:00 1
win 5717668  +23 Saturday, 09/04/11 05:15 2
win cj  +5 Sunday, 13/03/11 08:00 1
  FIFA 11 1on1 Ladder
win 5574154  +24 Sunday, 15/05/11 12:32 2
win 5452887  +6 Wednesday, 06/04/11 10:48 1
win 2801124  +10 Monday, 28/02/11 09:52 1
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list