dyr0mightsoNevn J  EMS  id:  4005726

Name dyr0mightsoNevn J
Shorthandle yolo
Registered since 01/04/09
Homepage http://yolo
IRC #yolo  (QuakeNet)
Headquarters  Germany / Hannover
  1  Awards  
Members
Player
Contact
Contactform Send email
IRC #yolo  (QuakeNet)
Gameserver yes
Join team
Latest matches
  ESL Major Series Season IX Counter-Strike: Source Groupstage
loss   CodeRed Gaming EMS  0 Sunday, 04/12/11 14:00 4
wins   TBH.ASUS  + 3 Tuesday, 29/11/11 15:00 4
loss   Speedgaming.EMS  0 Monday, 28/11/11 14:00 3
loss   QUALITY-SERVEUR.COM  0 Thursday, 17/11/11 16:00 4
loss   FRAGMASTERS SAPPHIRE.EMS  0 Sunday, 06/11/11 14:00 6
  ESL Major Series Season VIII Counter-Strike: Source Playoffs
loss   CKRAS-Gaming  0 Wednesday, 25/05/11 14:00 11
  ESL Major Series Season VIII Counter-Strike: Source Groupstage
wins   INVICTUS EMS  + 3 Sunday, 01/05/11 14:00 6
wins   t44.css  + 3 Tuesday, 26/04/11 14:00 11
loss   fm-eSports TOXIC  0 Sunday, 17/04/11 14:00 6
loss   Speedgaming.EMS  0 Sunday, 10/04/11 14:00 8