Results & Upcoming
Playday 1
Sunday, 03/04/11 15:00h  TEAM4NOT  intensive noobs COD7 Info 4:20
Sunday, 03/04/11 15:00h  OX.Enermax EMS.CODBO  in Memory of PunchLi.. Info 5:19
Sunday, 03/04/11 15:00h  die slypix  dawn.Gaming Info 5:13
Sunday, 03/04/11 15:00h  in memory of Reason ..  24 Karat Gaming Info 15:9
Sunday, 03/04/11 15:00h  In memory of prodigy..  BANHAMMER Info 2:13
Sunday, 03/04/11 15:00h  SEARCH ORG:AW  Paranoia BO Info 14:10
Thursday, 07/04/11 15:00h  In Memory of Team Re..  KomaCrew CoD 7 EMS Info 11:13
Monday, 18/04/11 15:00h  iN7 - eSports  BrusPulverGuttene Info 18:6

Playday 2
Sunday, 10/04/11 15:00h  Naked with Butter  in Memory of PunchLi.. Info 14:10
Sunday, 10/04/11 15:00h  In Memory of Team Re..  MadnessFanatics Info 14:10
Sunday, 10/04/11 15:00h  iN7 - eSports  Tt Dragons Info 12:12
Sunday, 10/04/11 15:00h  in memory of Reason ..  KomaCrew CoD 7 EMS Info 15:9
Sunday, 10/04/11 15:00h  die slypix  intensive noobs COD7 Info 17:7
Tuesday, 12/04/11 14:00h  OX.Enermax EMS.CODBO  Paranoia BO Info 5:19
Sunday, 17/04/11 13:00h  TEAM4NOT  LeiSuRe Info 7:17
Tuesday, 26/04/11 15:00h  In memory of prodigy..  BrusPulverGuttene Info 12:12

Playday 3
Sunday, 17/04/11 15:00h  LeiSuRe  dawn.Gaming Info 16:8
Sunday, 17/04/11 15:00h  TEAM4NOT  die slypix Info 5:19
Sunday, 17/04/11 15:00h  iN7 - eSports  BANHAMMER Info 11:13
Sunday, 17/04/11 15:00h  BrusPulverGuttene  Tt Dragons Info 7:17
Sunday, 17/04/11 15:00h  In Memory of Team Re..  24 Karat Gaming Info 9:15
Sunday, 17/04/11 15:00h  KomaCrew CoD 7 EMS  MadnessFanatics Info 19:5
Tuesday, 19/04/11 15:00h  SEARCH ORG:AW  OX.Enermax EMS.CODBO Info 21:3
Wednesday, 20/04/11 15:00h  Naked with Butter  Paranoia BO Info 7:17

Playday 4
Sunday, 24/04/11 15:00h  in memory of Reason ..  MadnessFanatics Info 13:2
Monday, 25/04/11 14:00h  KomaCrew CoD 7 EMS  24 Karat Gaming Info 14:10
Tuesday, 26/04/11 15:00h  Naked with Butter  OX.Enermax EMS.CODBO Info 11:13
Wednesday, 27/04/11 15:00h  LeiSuRe  intensive noobs COD7 Info 9:15
Thursday, 28/04/11 15:00h  In memory of prodigy..  Tt Dragons Info 6:18
Thursday, 28/04/11 16:30h  BrusPulverGuttene  BANHAMMER Info 10:14
Friday, 29/04/11 15:00h  SEARCH ORG:AW  in Memory of PunchLi.. Info 13:11
Friday, 29/04/11 17:00h  TEAM4NOT  dawn.Gaming Info 4:21

Playday 5
Sunday, 01/05/11 15:00h  In memory of prodigy..  iN7 - eSports Info 5:19
Sunday, 01/05/11 15:00h  die slypix  LeiSuRe Info 13:11
Sunday, 01/05/11 15:00h  intensive noobs COD7  dawn.Gaming Info 7:17
Sunday, 01/05/11 15:00h  24 Karat Gaming  MadnessFanatics Info 19:5
Sunday, 01/05/11 15:00h  BANHAMMER  Tt Dragons Info 7:17
Wednesday, 04/05/11 15:00h  in memory of Reason ..  In Memory of Team Re.. Info 12:12
Thursday, 05/05/11 14:00h  SEARCH ORG:AW  Naked with Butter Info 7:17
Thursday, 05/05/11 15:15h  Paranoia BO  in Memory of PunchLi.. Info 8:16