Results & Upcoming
Playday 1
Sunday, 16/05/10 14:00h  Reason Gaming  OX.Enermax EMS.COD4 Info 1:0
Sunday, 16/05/10 14:00h  mTw  Cracked Gamers Info 1:0
Sunday, 16/05/10 14:00h  Team Redbyte Italy  Team Empire CoD4 Info 0:1
Sunday, 16/05/10 14:00h  TCM-Gaming COD4  Clan Poland.COD4 Info 1:0
Sunday, 16/05/10 14:00h  GameLimitedd  EnerGy Info 1:0
Tuesday, 18/05/10 14:30h  TCM-Gaming  Tera-Gaming Info 1:0

Playday 2
Monday, 17/05/10 14:00h  logiX e.V.  OX.Enermax EMS.COD4 Info 0:1
Sunday, 23/05/10 14:00h  EX-TCM  EnerGy Info 1:0
Monday, 24/05/10 15:00h  GameLimitedd  Tera-Gaming Info 1:0
Monday, 24/05/10 15:30h  Team Dignitas  Team Empire CoD4 Info 0:1
Friday, 28/05/10 14:00h  TCM-Gaming COD4  Cracked Gamers Info 1:0
Wednesday, 09/06/10 14:00h  eSuba.INTEL  Clan Poland.COD4 Info 1:0

Playday 3
Sunday, 30/05/10 14:00h  MondialServers  OX.Enermax EMS.COD4 Info 0:0
Tuesday, 01/06/10 14:00h  TCM-Gaming  EnerGy Info 1:0
Thursday, 03/06/10 15:00h  mTw  Clan Poland.COD4 Info 1:0
Monday, 07/06/10 15:45h  GameLimitedd  EX-TCM Info 0:1
Tuesday, 08/06/10 14:00h  Reason Gaming  logiX e.V. Info 1:0
Tuesday, 15/06/10 15:00h  TCM-Gaming COD4  eSuba.INTEL Info 0:0

Playday 4
Sunday, 06/06/10 14:00h  Cracked Gamers  Clan Poland.COD4 Info 1:0
Sunday, 06/06/10 14:00h  Team Dignitas  Team Redbyte Italy Info 0:0
Sunday, 06/06/10 14:00h  TCM-Gaming  EX-TCM Info 0:0
Sunday, 06/06/10 14:00h  MondialServers  logiX e.V. Info 0:1
Thursday, 10/06/10 16:00h  mTw  eSuba.INTEL Info 0:1
Monday, 14/06/10 14:00h  Tera-Gaming  EnerGy Info 1:0

Playday 5
Sunday, 06/06/10 14:00h  TCM-Gaming COD4  mTw Info 0:1
Monday, 14/06/10 14:00h  eSuba.INTEL  Cracked Gamers Info 1:0
Tuesday, 15/06/10 15:00h  EX-TCM  Tera-Gaming Info 1:0
Thursday, 17/06/10 14:00h  GameLimitedd  TCM-Gaming Info 0:1
Thursday, 17/06/10 15:00h  Reason Gaming  MondialServers Info 0:1