fnaticMSI  ql  id:  4513416

Name fnaticMSI
Shorthandle fnaticMSI
Registered since 22/10/09
Homepage http://www.fnatic.com
IRC #fnatic.ql  (QuakeNet)
Headquarters  Europe
  2  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain

  EMS Season VII Quake Live Playoffs : 5 Minor, 2 Majors
15.02.11 1Major Penalty No-Show ( Match )
15.02.11 1 Minor Penalty ( Late for match) ( Match )
13.02.11 1 Minor Penalty No replay ( Match )
13.02.11 1 Minor Penalty No replay ( Match )
13.02.11 1 Minor Penalty No replay ( Match )
13.02.11 1 Minor Penalty No replay ( Match )
31.01.11 1Major Penalty No-Show ( Match )
  EMS Season VI Quake Live Groupstage : 0 Minor, 2 Majors
20.05.10 2Major Penalty ( Late reschedule without wildcard) ( Match )
  EMS Season V Quake Live Playoffs : 2 Minor, 0 Majors
24.02.10 1 Minor Penalty ( Missing match media) ( Match )
24.02.10 1 Minor Penalty ( Missing match media) ( Match )
  EMS Season V Quake Live Groupstage : 1 Minor, 1 Majors
07.12.09 1Major Penalty No-Show ( Match )
19.11.09 1 Minor Penalty ( Wildcard) ( Match )
Contact
IRC #fnatic.ql  (QuakeNet)
Join team
Latest matches
  ESL Major Series Season VII Quake Live Playoffs
loss   Reason Gaming  0 Tuesday, 15/02/11 16:30 0
wins   bloodface  + 3 Thursday, 10/02/11 15:00 1
wins   Four Kings - QuakeLive  + 3 Thursday, 13/01/11 15:00 4
loss   Reason Gaming  0 Friday, 07/01/11 12:00 5
  ESL Major Series Season VII Quake Live Groupstage
wins   bloodface  + 3 Thursday, 04/11/10 15:00 3
wins   faces of meth.tdm  + 3 Thursday, 21/10/10 14:00 1
  ESL Major Series Season VI Quake Live Groupstage
wins   xentorium  + 3 Tuesday, 25/05/10 15:00 4
wins   dsfdsfd  + 3 Sunday, 09/05/10 16:00 6
wins   c58  + 3 Thursday, 06/05/10 15:00 9
  ESL Major Series Season V Quake Live Groupstage
wins   abusive ql  + 3 Thursday, 03/12/09 14:00 8