The Black Dragons  .aa EMS  id:  4056396

Name The Black Dragons
Shorthandle bd.
Registered since 19/04/09
Homepage http://www.blackdragonclan.eu/
IRC Aenigma!  (QuakeNet)
Subteam of Viral Gaming
Headquarters  Netherlands
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Player
creative  and  peej
Contact
IRC Aenigma!  (QuakeNet)
Gameserver 193.33.187.81:6079
Join team
Latest matches
  ESL Major Series Season VI Americas Army: Operations Groupstage
wins   Superieure Vlaamse Strijders  + 3 Sunday, 16/05/10 14:00 19
loss   MaxFloPlaY  0 Sunday, 09/05/10 14:00 16
loss   CEFO  0 Sunday, 02/05/10 14:00 17
  ESL Major Series Season V Americas Army: Operations Groupstage
loss   discodance  0 Sunday, 22/11/09 14:00 11
loss   Die-Indianer.net  0 Sunday, 15/11/09 14:00 11
wins   Team Lollipop  + 3 Sunday, 08/11/09 14:00 12
  ESL Major Series Season IV Americas Army: Operations Groupstage
draws   DOK Gaming AA  + 1 Sunday, 07/06/09 14:00 12
wins   LEGALIZE eSports team  + 3 Sunday, 31/05/09 14:00 11
wins   NgP Gaming EMS  + 3 Sunday, 24/05/09 14:00 12
wins   UCP.MP3store eSPORT CLUB.EMS  + 3 Sunday, 17/05/09 14:00 9