The Knights of the Round Table  EMS  id:  4050951

Name The Knights of the Round Table
Shorthandle {KNIGHTS}
Registered since 17/04/09
Homepage http://www.knights-aa.com
IRC #teamknights  (QuakeNet)
Subteam of The Knights of the Round Table
Headquarters  Europe
The Knights of the Round Table - ESL Major Series Team

#3 EMS IV AAO
#2 EMS V AAO
#1 EMS VII AAO
more...   
  2  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain

  EMS Season VII AAO Groupstage : 3 Minor, 0 Majors
24.10.10 1 Minor Penalty ( # 3.2 Requirements (element))
21.10.10 1 Minor Penalty ( # 3.2 Requirements (element))
19.10.10 1 Minor Penalty ( # 2.3 Pre-match statements and line-ups) ( Match )
Contact
IRC #teamknights  (QuakeNet)
Gameserver 84.243.201.86:6050
Join team
Latest matches
  ESL Major Series Season VII Americas Army: Operations Playoffs
wins   discodance  + 2 Monday, 03/01/11 14:00 3
wins   MaxFloPlaY  + 2 Sunday, 12/12/10 14:00 4
wins   JustPlay EMS S5 Winners  + 2 Monday, 06/12/10 14:00 3
  ESL Major Series Season VII Americas Army: Operations Groupstage
wins   High Fidelity AAO  + 3 Sunday, 31/10/10 14:00 11
wins   Superieure Vlaamse Strijders  + 3 Sunday, 24/10/10 14:00 14
wins   Team Excellent AAO  + 3 Sunday, 17/10/10 14:00 13
  ESL Major Series Season VI Americas Army: Operations Groupstage
wins   FREE .fr  + 3 Sunday, 16/05/10 14:00 14
loss   The true power  0 Saturday, 15/05/10 13:00 27
wins   Easy Company on Tour  + 3 Sunday, 09/05/10 14:00 17
  ESL Major Series Season V Americas Army: Operations Groupstage
wins   withOut pain  + 3 Sunday, 22/11/09 14:00 11