54x45   id:  4048210

Name 54x45
Shorthandle 54x45
Registered since 16/04/09
IRC #esl.female  (QuakeNet)
Headquarters  France / Paris 20
Area/Region Paris
54x45 =
Amanda, swordz, aME, SaAku et XIAO
more...   
  3  Awards  
Members
Player
SaAku  and  XIAO
Inactive

  Female EFL Season 1 CS Main Round : 6 Minor, 0 Majors
28.05.10 6 Minor Penalty ( 6.2.2 The Configuration) ( Match )
  EMS Season V CS Female Main Round : 1 Minor, 0 Majors
18.12.09 1 Minor Penalty ( 6.2.2 The Configuration) ( Match )
Contact
Contactform Send email
IRC #esl.female  (QuakeNet)
Join team
Latest matches
  Female Gaming Counter-Strike 5on5 Ladder Old
loss   Moscow Five  -27 Sunday, 08/05/11 16:00 0
wins   femaleeee  + 23 Monday, 02/05/11 15:30 2
wins   YDK.ME  + 25 Thursday, 28/04/11 15:30 4
  Female Gaming ESL Female League Winter 2010 Counter-Strike Playoffs
wins   Team LDLC.com  + 2 Wednesday, 13/04/11 15:00 9
loss   Virtus.pro ladies  0 Wednesday, 06/04/11 15:00 16
wins   Moscow Five  + 2 Thursday, 24/03/11 16:00 22
  Female Gaming Counter-Strike Cups Winter Cup 2011 Playoffs
wins   Moscow Five  + 2 Thursday, 17/02/11 15:00 47
wins   lettuce be cereal  + 2 Monday, 07/02/11 15:00 20
wins   Chicken  + 2 Monday, 31/01/11 16:00 42
  Female Gaming Counter-Strike Cups Winter Cup 2011 Groupstage
wins   unFinished  + 3 Monday, 24/01/11 15:00 11