Results & Upcoming
Playday 1
Thursday, 11/06/09 14:00h  Games-Master.fr  PMS 1.6 Europe Info 16:8
Thursday, 11/06/09 14:00h  badGirlsclan  Flawless Info 16:4
Thursday, 11/06/09 15:30h  Team ALTERNATE  don'Touch.Ladies Info 24:6
Monday, 15/06/09 15:00h  Virtus.pro ladies  Dualcore-Team! Info 13:16
Wednesday, 17/06/09 15:30h  Aurora Gaming  BURNING.EMS Info 17:13
Thursday, 18/06/09 15:00h  fnaticMSI  les etoiles Info 16:12
Sunday, 21/06/09 15:00h  unFinished  Just Girls #Europe Info 16:11
Monday, 22/06/09 14:00h  we are ...  Team rent-your-page... Info 16:1

Playday 2
Thursday, 18/06/09 14:00h  Virtus.pro ladies  les etoiles Info 16:13
Thursday, 18/06/09 15:00h  badGirlsclan  don'Touch.Ladies Info 16:8
Thursday, 18/06/09 15:30h  unFinished  BURNING.EMS Info 16:6
Monday, 22/06/09 15:00h  fnaticMSI  Dualcore-Team! Info 16:7
Wednesday, 24/06/09 15:00h  Games-Master.fr  Team rent-your-page... Info 16:4
Thursday, 25/06/09 14:00h  we are ...  PMS 1.6 Europe Info 16:09
Monday, 29/06/09 15:00h  Aurora Gaming  Just Girls #Europe Info 11:16
Monday, 29/06/09 15:30h  Team ALTERNATE  Flawless Info 16:4

Playday 3
Thursday, 25/06/09 15:00h  badGirlsclan  Team ALTERNATE Info 16:4
Thursday, 25/06/09 15:15h  Flawless  don'Touch.Ladies Info 7:16
Thursday, 25/06/09 15:30h  Just Girls #Europe  BURNING.EMS Info 14:16
Thursday, 25/06/09 15:30h  Games-Master.fr  we are ... Info 11:16
Sunday, 28/06/09 13:00h  PMS 1.6 Europe  Team rent-your-page... Info 16:2
Sunday, 28/06/09 13:00h  les etoiles  Dualcore-Team! Info 6:16
Sunday, 28/06/09 14:00h  fnaticMSI  Virtus.pro ladies Info 15:15
Monday, 29/06/09 14:00h  unFinished  Aurora Gaming Info 5:16